Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Lynch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gina Lynch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (421 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Cherry

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Ms. Gina. She was very helpful and made my experience very pleasant. He staff was so welcoming."

Vanessa Roberson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ is the best ! Where is the 10 star button?! He is amazing !!!"

Marco & Ashley Rollins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Cat and very friendly and welcoming. Assisted me with an issue underwriting needed and it was quick painless and a breeze. Awesome agency!"

carmeline sauls

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have thoroughly enjoyed my conversations w/ Catherine. She is certainly an asset to your organization Gina. Carmeline Sauls"

Krystal Atkins

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was AMAZING!!! She was very professional!"

All4one 75

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience getting set up on my policy with LJ, process was quick and easy."

Janis Holland

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Samantha is very professional and was able to answer all my questions!"

Adam Carter

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Guy was real professional and made me feel real comfortable and safe by providing me proper insurance. I would prefer no one else to take care of my policy besides this guy I think he needs a promotion if it were left up to my honest opinion."

Derick Harris

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was great and easy to work with, also saved me money. Highly recommend."

Dallas Senters

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was super helpful in providing all the information regarding my new policy! Thanks to her, i was able to start saving money monthly all while having an even better policy!!"

Sylvia Senters

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Samantha!"

Kevon Wilson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was such a great help. She answered all my questioned and gave me the best prices. I am very pleased with her service."

Jacob Jernigan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client since I moved back to Virginia in 2019. I've really appreciated Gina and her team's attentiveness to any concerns or questions I've had in that time across a few lines of insurance with some complicating factors thrown in. I quote insurance annually and State Farm is generally still the best priced coupled with the service from the office I don't see myself getting insurance anywhere else anytime soon."

Valderina White

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a good experience with L.J. he took his time and explained everything. Thanks again L.J. let's go Cowboys"

Alexis Duck

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank Samantha for helping me get amazing deals on insurance! She helped me switch insurance companies and was very professional and made sure I was able to receive some outstanding discounts. Thank you so much Samantha! You rock!"

Dave Bowdie Burchett

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was nothing short of amazing helping me out to navigate my complicated policy. Not to mention the incredible discounts and personal advice I received.State Farm has a live customer."

Annette Harris

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was so wonderful and easy to work with. She helped me save over $100 and made it easy for me to bundle my renters and auto together. She was very professional and is an asset to the company."

Tami Swanenburg

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina made my decision to switch to State Farm smooth and easy."

Mayadread journey

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lj is the best got me all kind of insurances! Thank you so much ! Y’all give this man a promotion he’s a damn good sales rep!!!!"

brittney warren

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was efficient, helpful, and well spoken"

lele gilliam

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately I had to shop around for new car insurance I was with my recent insurance company for 3 years. But recently didn’t know they cancelled my policy and the 15 day mark was up yesterday so I would have to start all over got quoted for almost 400 dollars. I was on the phone with my sister she told me to give chi chi a called and I did when I tell u she did her thing with getting me insured and saving me money i will recommend her to anyone she was very professional and answer all my questions. Also they welcome you with open arms and make u feel like family."

aye boogie

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was very helpful at explaining the policies to me ."

jarek arellano

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"ChiChi's the goat"

Laura Johnson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great"

Devona McGill

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was very efficient and professional when setting up my new policy."