Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of billy gray

billy gray

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by billy gray
"Jimmy was especially helpful. I was unhappy with my previous insurance and he worked with me to get a much more reasonable rate. Nice job!"
Profile photo of Linda Husman

Linda Husman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Husman
"Alexandra was very helpful & very informative. She was very pleasant. She also offered other services through State Farm. I’m very appreciative for her hard work."
Profile photo of Heather Wolfe

Heather Wolfe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wolfe
"Amazing service! Very kind guy! He does his job with a touch of sweetness and precision! Top notch customer service! 🥇made sure I understood everything felt comfortable with his service, and of course I did! I was wowed because good customer service is hard to come by. Give it up for J! 🙂"
Profile photo of Nina Hebert

Nina Hebert

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Hebert
"When I called to get a quote and more information Alexandra was very professional, informative, and her customer service skills were excellent. She definitely helped me save some money and made it a super smooth transition!!"
Profile photo of Johanna Lan

Johanna Lan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Lan
"Ask for Alexandra she a good help and makes the process easy"
Profile photo of Julie Tross

Julie Tross

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Tross
"Excellent five stars all across the board"
Profile photo of Chantilla Becton

Chantilla Becton

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantilla Becton
"LJ at Gina Lynch State Farm was absolutely amazing. His customer service was above and beyond my expectations. He got me the best rate and I appreciate him for that. Give him a raise. 🤗Thank you and God bless you!"
Profile photo of Jason Sprayberry

Jason Sprayberry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sprayberry
"Alexandria at Gina Lynch State Farm was very professional. Polite courteous and helpful and very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt like I was welcome back with open arms. Thanks again to Gina Lynch and her staff, ***** review, ---Jason other Agencies take notes, This is how insurance should be done!"
Profile photo of Bless Collins

Bless Collins

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bless Collins
"Hi my name is Debbie Edwards I called to get a quote on insurance on my cars and spoke with Alexandra and let me tell you she was so friendly and helpful and I was so thankful for the way she treated me GIVE THAT LADY A RAISE"
Profile photo of Poppaa D

Poppaa D

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Poppaa D
"Had LJ help me out. He was great help. Took care of everything super fast, glad i got to work with him"
Profile photo of aye boogie

aye boogie

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aye boogie
"LJ was very helpful at explaining the policies to me ."
Profile photo of Brianna Revell

Brianna Revell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Revell
"Lj helped me with my quote over the phone. He was amazing. He had great energy and was very patient with me and all my questions. He was very reassuring and answered all my questions appropriately. Thank you so much LJ for all your help."
Profile photo of Lopez Marilin

Lopez Marilin

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lopez Marilin
"We appreciate your kindness, they make you feel at home."
Profile photo of Zachary Whiteford

Zachary Whiteford

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Whiteford
"Jimmy did well"
Profile photo of Cynette Rogers

Cynette Rogers

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynette Rogers
"I would like to thank LJ you is the best good customer service and he take his time with you thank you so much LJ you have a blessed day young man and God going to bless you in the name of Jesus Christ keep up the good work👏"
Profile photo of Sharon Gatling

Sharon Gatling

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gatling
"LJ provided excellent services Very professional and very knowledgeable. Very customer-focused."
Profile photo of Rick Ross

Rick Ross

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ross
"LJ has excellent customer service. knowledgeable and patient thank you LJ for great customer experience"
Profile photo of Stephanie ange

Stephanie ange

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie ange
"Alexandra was great and helpful, thank you so much for your amazing help"
Profile photo of Anthony Rodriguez

Anthony Rodriguez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rodriguez
"Thanks LJ great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Kristen Gilhool

Kristen Gilhool

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Gilhool
"Jimmy was awesome he was able to get me insurance at a good price unlike most places i have had to call. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of 7 Cities Gaming League

7 Cities Gaming League

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 7 Cities Gaming League
"Lj was a great help and tried his best to give me a great quote. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Frank Jeanette

Frank Jeanette

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Jeanette
"Jimmy was awesome. He got me through the whole insurance company change and finally adding my wife. I have no idea what I'm looking at as far as insurance and he explained everything and made it simple and easy."
Profile photo of Nick Francis

Nick Francis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Francis
"State Farm was a pleasure to work with. I was assisted by Jimmy Loudon who was super helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Taylor

Jimmy Taylor

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Taylor
"Jimmy was awsome to deal with, made sure I had the same coverage and cut my auto and home by almost 50%...call Jimmy....Thank You....Jimmy Taylor from Prince George Va."
Profile photo of Woodworks4you Llc

Woodworks4you Llc

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Woodworks4you Llc
"Good customer service 100% saved me almost $100 a month over GEICO Ask for LJ he will take care of you."