Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Lynch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gina Lynch

5 out of 5 (303 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cameron Sparks

Cameron Sparks

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ did a fantastic job in helping me get better Insurance for my car was with progressive at 164 a month and he was able to help me cut that in half and now paying double digits for my car ty so much for the help. If I could I would give this man 10/5 stars"
Profile photo of Erica Coleman

Erica Coleman

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was super helpful and personable. Great service 😃"
Profile photo of Laz Moralez

Laz Moralez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was very patient with finding me the best deal possible will be recommending and referring people to her and her team!"
Profile photo of Olivia

Olivia

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Laura! We wound up choosing another company but she was so helpful!"
Profile photo of lauren h

lauren h

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service from terry would come again !!!!!"
Profile photo of Chloe Knowles

Chloe Knowles

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the opportunity to speak with LJ today. He was so helpful, kind, and very patient. He seems to have a knowledgeable about his job and what the company has to offer, and he has a very pleasant personality."
Profile photo of Paris Ross

Paris Ross

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry is a very friendly agent and he made sure I was getting the right policy for me. He made sure I understood everything correctly and I would definitely refer people to him for a State Farm."
Profile photo of Li Cavanaugh

Li Cavanaugh

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina is amazing at what she does and has been able to lower all of our insurance costs! 10/10 would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher

Christopher

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars for Laura in the back office! We stayed with our current agency but regret it because their customer service pales in comparison to Gina Lynch State Farm!"
Profile photo of shani farquharson

shani farquharson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was beyond helpful. Great customer service"
Profile photo of DeShayla Weekes

DeShayla Weekes

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was very patient and understanding.. he found me a great quote"
Profile photo of Shara Stith

Shara Stith

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was excellent!!! He has great customer service and he made my experience the best experience for me to come back to State Farm. Thank you for your generosity and State Farm needs more people like you!!"
Profile photo of Tricia Tretts

Tricia Tretts

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was super helpful, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. The process was quick! Highly recommend LJ if you choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Genoa Italy

Genoa Italy

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with L J was professional and efficient. L J handled our out of state transfer flawlessly and made sure had all the info we needed in regard to our policy."
Profile photo of Christine Nicholes

Christine Nicholes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a GREAT experience with my representative Mr LJ Smith I appreciate him so much from the bottom of my heart please keep continue to do what you're doing and helping people thanks a lot from my family to yours ❤️💪💯"
Profile photo of Emoni Bright

Emoni Bright

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was definitely the best out here. He will not lead you in the wrong direction. I promise you that."
Profile photo of A Mohan

A Mohan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry was very helpful and patient in helping me move from Geico to All State!"
Profile photo of Dream Love

Dream Love

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lj is the absolute best. He was caring and very helpful. I appreciate you all at State Farm...🤍"
Profile photo of Peter Bahder

Peter Bahder

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derek Martinez

Derek Martinez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and easy since everything was set up beforehand over the phone. Great customer service as well!"
Profile photo of Hiram Joel Lugo Sanchez

Hiram Joel Lugo Sanchez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, really helpful on all the questions that I had!!!!"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Mitchell

Aaliyah Mitchell

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leonard Smith was very pleasant & helpful when I called about my insurance issues. I definitely recommend StateFarm especially the Gina Lynch location."
Profile photo of Nicole Daye

Nicole Daye

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Terry for setting me up with my Life insurance policy today, he made the process a lot easier."
Profile photo of Shapri Prince

Shapri Prince

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lj was very helpful and got everything I needed done in a quick time."
Profile photo of robert tamez

robert tamez

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5